Dyna chi dric: level 3 pack

Regular price £27.00
Regular price £27.00 Sale price £27.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This pack contains 7 books on stage 3 of the brand new reading series. The pack includes the following books:

  • Jac Codi Baw
  • Meic y mwnci
  • Pum parot lliwgar
  • Mynd ar y trên sgrech
  • Methu cysgu
  • Y Pry Bach
  • Cywion

The aim of the Welsh reading series Dyna chi dric is to ignite young children's interest in exciting books and stories as they develop their reading skills and become confident readers. The books are graded across three levels. The series uses a variety of genres, including factual books, instructions, postcards and rhyming stories.

This reading series is suitable for learners aged 4-8 who are learning to read in Welsh and are at progression steps 1 and 2. An invaluable resource for both school and home use.