Cymeriadau Difyr: Catrin Collnod 2

Regular price £2.99
Regular price £2.99 Sale price £2.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Meet the seven characters of the Glud y Geiriau series that introduce punctuation elements to pupils in the Foundation Phase through various poems and funny stories.



The 21 books in this series present seven punctuation elements through a simple form for young readers. There are three graded books for each element, and each one explains the role of punctuation that acts as a glue that connect all the words together.