Ditectif Geiriau 3

Regular price £4.99
Regular price £4.99 Sale price £4.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a reading and comprehension book for children 9-11 years old in Key Stage 2. This book is part of the Ditectif Geiriau series that contains 4 books that are graded. The books include a range of activities and a wide variety of factual and imaginative online activities.

The aim of the series is to expand children's vocabulary and language knowledge as well as improving their reading skills.


1. Untitled piece on the four seasons

2. Story

3. Life in Haiti

4. Scene 1

5. Untitled subject - At the Seaside

6. What is it?

7. The Scream Train

8. Party Pack competition

9. Hero!

10. Llyn y fan fach legend