Pum parot lliwgar (step 3)

Regular price £3.99
Regular price £3.99 Sale price £3.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

There are five colourful parrots sitting in the tree, five happy and cheerful parrots... If you want to know more about these five colourful parrots high in the tree, make a smart choice by opening the book and reading their story!

The aim of the Welsh reading series Dyna chi dric is to ignite young children's interest in exciting books and stories as they develop their reading skills and become confident readers. The series uses a variety of genres, including factual books, instructions, postcards and rhyming stories.  The books are graded across three levels and this book is on level 3. 

This reading series is suitable for learners aged 4-8 who are learning to read in Welsh and are at progression steps 1 and 2.

Want to challenge the reader further? You will find interactive activities, a vocabulary table and simple discussion activities at the back of the book to help you.