Rwy'n clywed â'm clust fach i...

Regular price £3.99
Regular price £3.99 Sale price £3.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Clinck clinck, ring ring, beep beep, the town is full of different sounds. Listen carefully to this story to find out what loud sounds you here!

Rwy'n clywed â'm clust fach part of the Archwilio'r Amgylchedd yn y dref book series (series 1) that follow the adventures of Betsan and Roco as they explore the town's environment. The first series includes 8 original stories and poems for children in the Foundation Phase. They aim to support different areas of learning and experience with a focus on outdoor exploration and discovery.

The books offer an opportunity to raise children's curiosity about their environment as well as encourage them to enjoy by exploring, inquiring, experimenting, asking questions and trying to find answers. This is a series that develops opportunities for children to read and express their ideas, opinions and feelings, showing imagination, creativity and sensitivity to their environment.