Ditectif Geiriau 4

Regular price £4.99
Regular price £4.99 Sale price £4.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a reading and comprehension book for children 9-11 years old in Key Stage 2. This book is part of the Ditectif Geiriau series that contains 4 books that are graded. The books include a range of activities and a wide variety of factual and imaginative online activities.

The aim of the series is to expand children's vocabulary and language knowledge as well as improving their reading skills.


1. Your Health

2. Flying Animals

3. Red Nose Day

4. Mobile Phones in Primary Schools

5. Scream Train History

6. Untitled piece on a special marathon

7. What a mess

8. Eating in space

9. Looking after the Earth

10. The watch